Ota yhteyttä

Maajohtaja & PPA

Teemu Loikkanen +358 50 373 6243 teemu.loikkanen@ox2.com

Hankekehitys, Onshore

Veli-Pekka Alkula
+358 50 338 9379 veli-pekka.alkula@ox2.com

Hankekehitys, Offshore ja uudet teknologiat

Olli Takalammi +358 40 091 3788 olli.takalammi@ox2.com

Maankäyttö- ja sopimusasiat

Svante Nilsson +358 40 594 3098 svante.nilsson@ox2.com

Rakentaminen

Eero Länsimäki +358 50 522 5432 eero.lansimaki@ox2.com

Tekninen ja kaupallinen hallinnointi

Matti Palosaari +358 44 292 8982 matti.palosaari@ox2.com

Hankinnat

Pilvi Pirkonen +358 40 541 5578 pilvi.pirkonen@ox2.com

Verkkoliitynnät

Jussi Pöyhönen +358 40 187 7830 jussi.poyhonen@ox2.com

Yleisissä kysymyksissä

S-posti

info@ox2.com

Käyntiosoitteet
Suomessa

Helsinki

Lapinlahdenkatu 1 C
FI-00180 Helsinki

Tampere

Åkerlundinkatu 11 C 11
FI-33100 Tampere

Oulu

Sepänkatu 20
FI-90100 Oulu

Toimipaikkamme Euroopassa

Toimipaikkamme Euroopassa