Yhteystiedot

Pääkonttori
Postiosoite: Box 2299, SE-10317 Stockholm
Käyntiosoite: Lilla Nygatan 1
Vaihde: +46 8 559 310 00 (klo 8–17)

Helsinki
Malminkatu 28
FI-00100 Helsinki

Tuotanto

Valvomo
+46 8 559 310 07
monitoring@ox2.com

Niko Blomberg
Tekninen ja kaupallinen ylläpito
+358 40 525 3960
niko.blomberg@ox2.com

Hankekehitys

Teemu Loikkanen
Maajohtaja
+358 50 373 6243
teemu.loikkanen@ox2.com

Svante Nilsson
Maankäyttö- ja sopimusasiat
+358 40 594 3098
svante.nilsson@ox2.com

Kirsi Koivunen
Hankekehitys ja luvitus
+358 50 354 3287
kirsi.koivunen@ox2.com

Merja Virtanen
Tekninen suunnittelu
+358 50 595 5877
merja.virtanen@ox2.com

Jussi Pöyhönen
Sähkönsiirto
+358 40 187 7830
jussi.poyhonen@ox2.com

Fatih Kayaanan
Paikkatieto
+358 40 183 5993
fatih.kayaanan@ox2.com

Pasi Tammivaara
Rakentaminen
+358 40 803 3177
pasi.tammivaara@ox2.com

Jaa
× -