Ota yhteyttä

Maajohtaja & PPA

Teemu Loikkanen +358 50 373 6243 teemu.loikkanen@ox2.com

Hankekehitys, Onshore

Veli-Pekka Alkula
+358 50 338 9379 veli-pekka.alkula@ox2.com

Hankekehitys, Offshore ja uudet teknologiat

Olli Takalammi +358 40 091 3788 olli.takalammi@ox2.com

Maankäyttö- ja sopimusasiat

Eero Kujanen +358 45 651 1481 eero.kujanen@ox2.com

Rakentaminen

Eero Länsimäki +358 50 522 5432 eero.lansimaki@ox2.com

Hallinnointi

Niko Blomberg +358 40 525 3960 niko.blomberg@ox2.com

Hankinnat

Pilvi Pirkonen +358 40 541 5578 pilvi.pirkonen@ox2.com

Verkkoliitynnät

Jussi Pöyhönen +358 40 187 7830 jussi.poyhonen@ox2.com

Yleisissä kysymyksissä

S-posti

info@ox2.com

Käyntiosoitteet
Suomessa

Helsinki

Lapinlahdenkatu 1 C
FI-00180 Helsinki

Tampere

c/o MOW Supernova
Vuolteenkatu 1
FI-33100 Tampere

Oulu

Sepänkatu 20
FI-90100 Oulu

Toimipaikkamme
Euroopassa

Ruotsi

Lilla Nygatan 1, Box 2299
103 17 Stockholm

Puola

ul. Grzybowska 2/29
00-131 Warszawa

Liettua

J. Galvydžio g. 3
Vilnius 08236

Ranska

86 Rue du Faubourg
Saint Denis
75010 Paris